Pallimed GeriPal digital get together Wed 2/17 6pm PST/9pm EST





Quick discover, however sure, there will probably be a Pallimed/GeriPal digital get together this yr. Have we deliberate loads round this? No. Will we wish to see mates and colleagues and meet new folks? Sure. Can we do it with minimal expectations? We hope so!

We aren’t positive what to anticipate, however after we did this in individual there was by no means that a lot of a plan anyway, besides the place to go subsequent, and even that was up for improvisation.

So what would possibly we do. In all probability hand around in completely different Zoom rooms speaking about completely different topics, enjoying video games, speaking about palliative care issues, or perhaps not palliative care issues.

When: Wednesday, Feb 17, 2012 6-8pm PST/9-11pm EST

The place: Zoom invite by way of e mail despatched by e mail at 5p CT

RSVP right here so we all know what number of to anticipate. 

Reserve time in your calendar now! Share this with your pals. Get them registered too. 

Preserve a watch out on the Twitter accounts of Pallimed and GeriPal simply in case this factor goes massive and we have to make different plans.

-Alex, Eric, and mates at Pallimed

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *